Andy Egert Blues Band - Im A Bluesman Live (2008)

Andy Egert Blues Band - Im A Bluesman Live (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1590 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Andy Egert Blues Band
Title Of Album: I'm A Bluesman Live
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Brambus Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 63:55 Min
Total Size: 155 Mb
1. What Goes On In The Dark
2. Fire On The Crossroad
3. Rough And Ready
4. 12 Days Of Rain
5. Big Legged Woman
6. I'm A Bluesman
7. I'm Tore Down
8. Rambling On My Mind
9. The Hunter
10. Johnny Guitar
11. Hear Me Calling
12. On The Road Again
13. All Your Love
Andy Egert is the most active Swiss blues artist – and this since many years. His live performance is outstanding and in the best trio blues tradition and can be heard usually more than 100 times every year! The live atmosphere has been caught for this live CD during several days of performing at the “Badenerfahrt” in Baden/Switzerland. His etiquette is a powerful and dynamic blues guitar, which stands in the middle of these recordings!
His third CD for Brambus is rough and live and offers four new and powerful new recordings of former released titles as well as nine new tracks! The recording was done in the traditional trio line-up with guitar/voice and bass and drum. Honest, straight and full of energy!

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Andy Egert Blues Band - Im A Bluesman Live (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018