Steve Aoki - Wonderland (Bonus Track Version) (2012)

Steve Aoki - Wonderland (Bonus Track Version) (2012)

Artist: Steve Aoki
Title Of Album: Wonderland (Bonus Track Version)
Year Of Release: Jan 10, 2012
Label: 2012 Ultra Records
Genre: Dance, Electronic, House
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256kbps
Total Time: 70 min
Total Size: 142 MB
01 Earthquakey People (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
02 Ladi Dadi (feat. Wynter Gordon)
03 Dangerous (feat. [[[Zuper Blahq]]]) *
04 Come With Me (Deadmeat) [feat. Polina Goudieva] *
05 Emergency (feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang)
06 Livin' My Love (feat. LMFAO & NERVO)
07 Control Freak (feat. Blaqstarr & Kay)
08 Steve Jobs (feat. Angger Dimas) *
09 Heartbreaker (feat. Lovefoxxx) *
10 Cudi the Kid (feat. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker)
11 Ooh (feat. Rob Roy)
12 The Kids Will Have Their Say (feat. Sick Boy with Former Members of The Exploited and Die Kreuzen)
13 Earthquakey People (The Sequel) [feat. Rivers Cuomo]
14 Turbulence (Radio Edit) [feat. Lil Jon] [Bonus Track]
15 No Beef (Original Mix) [feat. Miss Palmer] [Bonus Track]
16 Misfits (feat. Steve Aoki) [Bonus Track]

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Steve Aoki - Wonderland (Bonus Track Version) (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018