VA - Fierce Angel Presents Deeply Fierce: Gold Edition (2011)

VA - Fierce Angel Presents Deeply Fierce: Gold Edition (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Fierce Angel Presents Deeply Fierce: Gold Edition
Year Of Release: 7 November, 2011
Label: Fierce Angel
Genre: House, Downtempo, Electronic
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 04:49:42
Bitrate: VBRkbps
Total Size: 305 Mb
01 Tommy Bones & Lydia Rhodes - What I Feel (original mix)
02 Karin De Ponti - I Am The Moon (Chris IDH remix)
03 Newland & DJ Vivona - Set Me Free (feat Jade)
04 Madelin Zero - Love The Love (original mix edit)
05 Morel - Shoegazer Disco (Linus Loves vocal mix)
06 Vanessa Daou - Heart Of Wax (Emjae club mix)
07 The Wizard Brian Coxx & Alias Rhythm - Rebound (feat Sandy Spady - original mix)
08 Yasmeen & Danism - Rise (main mix)
09 David Penn & Jabato & DJ Roland Clark - Get Ready (original)
10 DJ Kolya & Mutaya & Peyton - How To Love (Eric Kupper mix)
11 Fac 15 - Twisted By The Pool (feat Cathi Ogden - Digital 96 Deeply Fierce mix)
12 Kaskade - Empty Streets (feat Becky Jean Williams - extended mix)
13 Tom de Neef - Yupiter (I Want You) (feat Keithen Carter - Lifelike remix)
14 Asle - Thank You (Sidelmann & Fierce UK edit)
15 Norman Doray - Kalifornia (original)
16 Jean Claude Ades & Sam Obernik - Work Of Art (UK re-edit)
17 Alex Kassel - Chasing The Dream (feat Adam Joseph - club mix)
18 Ruff Loaderz & The Hayman - Anthem (original mix)
19 Doman & Gooding - Back To Life (feat Heather Bright - original mix)
20 Adrien Mezsi & Jared Dietch - Ouufff (club mix)
21 In The Screen - We Are The Night (feat Rachael Starr - Erick Morillo & Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez mix)
22 Armand Pena - Tonight (feat Kelly Davis - original mix)
23 Feenixpawl - Clockwerk (original)
24 Mind Electric - The Night (Digital LAB remix)
25 DJ Mark Doyle - Fierce Angel Presents Deeply Fierce - Mix 1 (continuous DJ mix)
26 DJ Mark Doyle - Fierce Angel Presents Deeply Fierce - Mix 2 (continuous DJ mix)
Fierce Angel return with a new release for Nov 2011, the label is celebrating 5 fabulous years in business with an amazing new partner, the legendary Strictly Rhythm and the new relationship continues with the stunning new release Deeply Fierce.
Deeply Fierce pays homage to one of Marks first compilations for Hed Kandi (the classic “Deeper” album) and showcases a new deeper, tougher sound from the Fierce Angel dance-floor with huge releases from Vanessa Daou, Morel, Fac15, Kaskade, Tom De Neef, Norman Doray, Feenixpawl, Mind Electric and many more.
Dark, moody, atmospheric and deeply uplifting this is a stunning new addition to the Fierce Angel series and contains many new unreleased tracks and exclusive re-edits.
The first selection of tracks showcases a series of exclusive deep house anthems with a darker edge. Stand-out tracks include Tommy Bones and Lydia Rhodes “What I Feel,” Karen Di Ponti’s “I Am The Moon,” Madelin Zero “Love The Love” and Vanessa Daou’s “Heart Of Wax.” Further on the paces picks up with anthems from Fac15 with “Twisted By The Pool” and Kaskade's anthemic “Empty Streets.”
The second selection takes you into even deeper territory with a selection of electronic house monsters. Headline tracks in this set include a hot new re-edits of Asle’s “Thank You” and Jean Claude Ade & Sam Obernik’s “Work Of Art” and the huge new track from Norman Doray “Kalifornia.” Towards the end things get deeply twisted with Feenixpawl’s “Clockwerk” and the huge anthem “The Night” by Mind Electric.
The CD links features all 24 full 12” mixes in an unmixed format while digital download fans can pick from a mixed version or a deluxe DJ version that features all 24 full length 12” mixes plus the two DJ mixes.
Full tracklists & where to buy links are on the release page and we'll be posting preview mixes to soundcloud and youtube shortly.
♪ Download Links, Single Extraction, No Password ♪
Please VOTE & Comment!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Fierce Angel Presents Deeply Fierce: Gold Edition (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018