VA - Terminal Sales, Volume 4: Please to Enjoy (2011)

VA - Terminal Sales, Volume 4: Please to Enjoy (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Terminal Sales, Volume 4: Please to Enjoy
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Sub Pop Records
Genre: Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 69:33 Min
Total Size: 166 Mb
01. Dark Road (Daniel Martin Moore)
02. Tio Sam (Aurelio)
03. On the Corner (The Twilight Singers)
04. Slight Domestic (Mogwai)
05. Do What You Will (Papercuts)
06. Wrong Feels Right (Dum Dum Girls)
07. Not Enough (J Mascis)
08. You Gotta Lose (Obits)
09. Try to Sleep (Low)
10. No One to Let You Down (The Head and the Heart)
11. Maybe Baby (Blitzen Trapper)
12. Deer Knives (Lower Dens)
13. Helplessness Blues (Fleet Foxes)
14. Peace on the Rise (Chad Van Gaalen)
15. lost foundling (Shabazz Palaces)
16. Sleep Patterns (Memoryhouse)
17. Mister Heavenly (Mister Heavenly)
18. The Fox (Niki & the Dove)
19. Shadow (Blouse)
‘Terminal Sales Vol. 4: Please to Enjoy’ is a twenty track compilation containing a mixture of new and previously released material from Blitzen Trapper, Lower Dens, Low, J Mascis and Mogwai. Sub Pop are streaming a new Record Store Day themed sampler featuring a cross section of their roster. One of the most important independent labels in the United States, Sub Pop has enjoyed a resurgence over the past decade. Signing new acts, the imprint has helped launch bands such as The Shins and Death Cab For Cutie towards the mainstream. Matching new talent with some hugely respected acts, Sub Pop has re-gained its position as a truly vital label. With Record Store Day coming up the Seattle based label have arranged a series of one off releases.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Terminal Sales, Volume 4: Please to Enjoy (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018