VA - Valentines Day Collection 2015 (2015)

VA - Valentines Day Collection 2015 (2015)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Valentine's Day Collection 2015
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: King Street Sounds
Genre: House, Nu Dsico
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:10:00
Total Size: 298 mb
01. Two Hearts (HAZE-M Remix) - Melohman
02. Forever After (Lou Van Remix) - Anton Ishutin & Tiana
03. Words That You Say (feat. Maxine Hardcastle) - Apollo 84
04. Love Is so Nice (feat. Ceybil Jefferies & Troyetta Knox) [Reelsoul Remix] - DJ Roland Clark & Urban Soul
05. Something About You (Groove Assassin Remix) - Tsalikee & Kathy Brown
06. Higher Love (feat. Josh Milan) [Souldynamic Vocal Mix] - Chieko Kinbara
07. Lovin' You - Kerri Chandler
08. Where Do You Come From (feat. Terrance Downs) [DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Main Vocal Remix] - Ananda Project
09. Holding on to Your Love (Grant's Summer Vocal Mix) - Stephanie Cooke
10. Love Is the Answer (feat. Joi Cardwell) [Reel People Club Mix] - Studio Apartment
11. Destination (Sean Mccabe Main Vocal Mix) - Heather Johnson
12. Suite Dreams (Timewriter's Vocal Mix) - Ananda Project
13. Electrikiss - Eric Kupper & K-Scope
14. Don't Deny Love (feat. Lisa Rudolph) [Souldynamic Club Mix] - Boyd Jarvis
15. This Luv Is Real (feat. Jackie Cohen) [Balo's New York Club Mix] - Jamico
16. Beautiful View (feat. Dawn Tallman) [Rancido's Traveling Soul Mix] - Antonello Ferrari
17. Keep Us Warm - Tonbe & Rescobar
18. Return to Love (Terry Hunter Bang Transform Mix) - DJ Vivona & Joi Cardwell
Love & Music are forms of addiction that no drug in existence could ever replace. Put them together and you have the makings of a beautiful compilation. Throw in some House beats and you have the latest Valentine's Day Collection from King Street Sounds! Representing the new school of dance music talent make sure to check out Melohman "Two Hearts (Haze-M Remix)", Anton Ishutin feat. Tiana - "Forever After (Lou Van Remix)", Apollo 84 feat. Maxine Hardcastle "Words That You Say", and Tonbe & Rescobar "Keep Us Warm." Dipping back to the old school with those perfect soulful warm vibes we have Tsalikee & Kathy Brown "Something About You (Groove Assassin Remix), Kerri Chandler = Lovin You (Kaoz Club Mix)", Ananda Project feat. Terrence Downs "Where Do You Come From (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Main Vocal Remix)", Stephanie Cooke "Holding On To Your Love (Grant's Summer Vocal Mix)", and Eric Kupper presents K-Scope "Electrikiss." With so many gorgeous tracks what are you waiting for? Share this music with only the most special of partners!

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Valentines Day Collection 2015 (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018