Barbara Dickson - The Barbara Dickson Album (19802012)

Barbara Dickson - The Barbara Dickson Album (19802012)

  • Genre: Music, Pop, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1482 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Barbara Dickson
Title Of Album: The Barbara Dickson Album
Year Of Release: 1980 [2012]
Label (Catalog#): Edsel [EDSD 2117]
Genre: Pop, Vocal
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 47:27 min
Full Size: 114 mb / 293 mb
The album was released following her return to the top 20 with the single "January February". Produced by prolific songwriter Alan Tarney, the album was a success, reaching No.7 in the UK Charts and remaining in the top 75 for three months.[2] It was certified gold by the BPI for sales of over 100,000 in the UK.[3] Further singles taken from the album were "In the Night" and "It's Really You".
1. "January February" (Alan Tarney)
2. "In the Night" (Barbara Dickson)
3. "It's Really You" (Alan Tarney, Trevor Spencer, Tom Snow)
4. "Day and Night" (Barbara Dickson, Ian Lynn)
5. "Can't Get By Without You" (Alan Tarney)
6. "Anytime You're Down and Out" (Barbara Dickson)
7. "I'll Say it Again" (Alan Tarney)
8. "Hello Stranger, Goodbye My Heart" (Barbara Dickson)
9. "Plane Song" (Barbara Dickson)
10. "Now I Don't Know" (Alan Tarney)
11. "Come Back With The Same Look In Your Eyes" (bonus track)
12. "Caravan Song" (bonus track)
13. "Island In The Snow" (bonus track)
Alan Tarney - Bass Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Trevor Spencer - Drums, Percussion
Mel Collins - Saxophone
Recorded at R.G Jones Studios and Riverside Studios, London
Engineer - Nick Sykes, Nick Glennie-Smith

cbr 320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Barbara Dickson - The Barbara Dickson Album (19802012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018