Alesha Dixon - The Alesha Show: Encore (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

Alesha Dixon - The Alesha Show: Encore (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

  • Genre: Music, R&B, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1241 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Alesha Dixon
Title Of Album: The Alesha Show: Encore (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: R&B / Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: ~200 kbps VBR
Total Time: 68:29 min
Total Size: 100 Mb
01. Welcome To The Alesha Show (Produced By Trak Invaders) (0:24)
02. Let's Get Exited (Produced By Kuk Harrell) (3:21)
03. Breathe Slow (Produced By Soulshock & Karlin) (4:11)
04. Cinderella Shoe (Produced By Brian Higgins) (2:40)
05. The Boy Does Nothing (Produced By Brian Higgins) (3:31)
06. Chasing Ghosts (Produced By Steve Booker) (3:42)
07. Play Me (Produced By Brian Higgins) (3:37)
08. Hand It Over (Produced By Harvey Mason Jr. & Oak of the Knightwritaz) (3:34)
09. Do You Know The Way It Feels (Produced By Steve Lipson) (4:06)
10. Can I Begin? (Produced By Shux) (3:33)
11. Italians Do It Better (Produced By Brian Higgins) (4:09)
12. Ooh Baby I Liki It Like That (Produced By Brian Higgins) (3:45)
13. Don't Ever Let Me Go (Produced By Brian Higgins) (3:42)
14. I'm Thru (Produced By Brian Higgins) (2:57)
15. To Love Again (Bonus Track) (Produced By John Shanks & Gary Barlow) (3:51)
16. Shake (Bonus Track) (Produced By Steve Booker) (3:30)
17. The Light (Bonus Track) (Produced By Brian Higgins) (3:57)
18. All Out Of Tune (Bonus Track) (Produced By Alex Da Kid) / Mystery (Hidden Track) (Produced By Brian Higgins) (10:04)

Alternative download links

Download Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Alesha Dixon - The Alesha Show: Encore (Deluxe Edition) (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018