Lily Frost - Lily Swings (2008)

Lily Frost - Lily Swings (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1885 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lily Frost
Title Of Album: Lily Swings
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Marquis
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:24 Min
Total Size: 102 Mb
1. Lover Come Back to Me
2. Love Me Or Leave Me
3. Willow Weep For Me
4. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
5. I Cried For You
6. Solitude
7. Them There Eyes
8. Now Baby Or Never
9. Crazy He Calls Me
10. Keeps On Rainin’
11. All Of Me
12. Solitude (No Strings): Hidden Track
Singer Lily Frost is a hard one to pin down. She's studied modern jazz and is influenced by 1960s music and pop culture, yet Frost also has a background in `20s jazz and pop as well as '50s retro swing.
LILY SWINGS is a tribute to two legends, jazz vocal icon Billie Holiday and the late Canadian underground retro-wizard Ray Condo. On LILY SWINGS, Frost presents an album's worth of songs of Holiday classics, but she does them her way. While SWINGS has a particularly old-school ambiance to it, Frost performs Holiday in a mostly up-tempo, swinging style (as opposed to sublime melancholy).

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Lily Frost - Lily Swings (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018