Joanne Cash - Breaking Down the Barriers (2015)

Joanne Cash - Breaking Down the Barriers (2015)

Artist: Joanne Cash
Title Of Album: Breaking Down the Barriers
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Proverbial Excellence
Genre: Country, Christian
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Time: 47:40 Min
Total Size: 104 Mb
01. Time of Your Life (feat. Rick Florian) (02:30)
02. My Lord Has Gone (feat. Tommy Cash) (03:47)
03. The Touch of God's Hand (feat. Ranger Doug) (03:17)
04. Dust in the Wind (feat. John Schlitt) (03:15)
05. Fair Weather Friend (feat. Razzy Bailey) (03:15)
06. The Good Earth (feat. Larry Gatlin) (03:19)
07. God's Gonna Cut You Down (feat. T. Graham Brown) (02:57)
08. Love Rescue Me (feat. Kevin Max) (04:59)
09. My Ship Will Sail (feat. The Fox Brothers) (02:29)
10. On the Rock Where Moses Stood (feat. George Hamilton IV) (03:31)
11. Anchored in Love (feat. Rosanne Cash) (02:52)
12. All My Tears (feat. Dan Haseltine) (04:27)
13. Breaking Down the Barriers (03:13)
14. My Lord Has Gone (Proverbial Remix) [feat. Tommy Cash] (03:44)

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Joanne Cash - Breaking Down the Barriers (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018