Stoney The House Rockers - Cruisin For A Bluesin (2007)

Stoney The House Rockers - Cruisin For A Bluesin (2007)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Funk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1306 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Stoney & The House Rockers
Title Of Album: Cruisin' For A Bluesin'
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Blues Fever Records
Genre: Blues, Harmonica Blues, Chicago Blues, Funky Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:22 Min
Total Size: 133 Mb
01. Cruisin' For A Bluesin'
02. Take A Good Look
03. Two Timin' Woman
04. Easy Come, Easy Go
05. TV Don't Cut It
06. One Step At A Time
07. Tribute To Toots
08. Fool Me Once
09. Iceman
10. Daddy
11. One Step Forward, Two Steps Back
12. Back In The Saddle
13. Mickey
14. Thank You, Lord
STONEY & THE HOUSE ROCKERS ..THE WINNERS OF 2009 BREVARD MUSIC AWARDS ..E.A.R. Award 2009 - Excellence in Audio Recording Award 2009 ..for their latest CD ....Cruisin’ For a Bluesin’.... ....CD of The Year 2009!!!..
Stoney and The House Rockers is a rockin' five piece Blues and Funk band that will keep you on your feet groovin' to lotsa West Coast, Texas, and Chicago style blues and movin' to our Feel Good Funk... From the first downbeat to the last drop of sweat, .."It's Showtime, Baby!!!".... ..Each venue has its own format and style... Stoney and The House Rockers is well known for keeping everyone happy!!! You want it, we'll play it... Let's Dance!!!..

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Stoney The House Rockers - Cruisin For A Bluesin (2007)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018