Ari Pulkkinen - Trine 2 Soundtrack Special Edition (2011)

Ari Pulkkinen - Trine 2 Soundtrack Special Edition (2011)

Artist: Ari Pulkkinen
Title Of Album: Trine 2 Soundtrack Special Edition
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Score
Quality: Flac(tracks+log+scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 1:02:21min
Total Size: 387Mb
01. Trine 2 Main Theme
02. The Story Begin
03. The Mighty Warrior Pontius
04. The Mighty Warrior Pontius Part II
05. Thieves Guild
06. Mudwater Dale
07. Waltz Of The Temple Forest Elves
08. Goblins!
09. Mosslight Marsh
10. Snake, Oh It's a Snake!
11. Petrified Tree
12. Goblins! Part II
13. Shadowed Halls
14. The Lost Court of Mushroom Caves
15. Hushing Grove
16. For The Kingdom!
17. Searock Castle
18. Eldritch Passages
19. Icewarden Keep
20. The Giant Dragon
21. Trine 2 Main Theme Storybook Version
22. Trine 2 Main Theme Orchestral Version
23. The Giant Dragon Orchestral Version
Contains two orchestral tracks not featured on the European collector's edition or Steam versions of the soundtrack. These tracks can also be purchased separately.
Live orchestration was done by Dynamedion Orchestra.
Benjamin Hirschovits-Gerz: violin in the Trine 2 Main Theme
If links are broken please send me PM

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Ari Pulkkinen - Trine 2 Soundtrack Special Edition (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018