Venitia Sekema - Lucky Numbers (2005)

Venitia Sekema - Lucky Numbers (2005)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1363 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Venitia Sekema
Title Of Album: Lucky Numbers
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Venitia Sekema
Genre: Blues, Folk Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:46 Min
Total Size: 138 Mb
1. Old Flame
2. Waltz For Lily
3. La Bonita
4. When You Go
5. Natural Red Head Girl
6. Forgotten Soldier
7. Please
8. Survivor's Song
9. Tucson
10. Preacher's Gone Fishin'
11. Fool Me
12. Heartbreakin' Kind
13. Since You
This emerging Midwest singer/songwriter has spent the last few years developing her guitar techniques and craft of heartfelt lyrics and melodies, resulting in the long anticipated new album, "LUCKY NUMBERS". The widely varied songs range from Forgotten Soldier, a politically charged response to the governments cutback of veteran's benefits, to the fun and energetic blues song, Natural Red Head Girl, or the poignant folk song, Waltz for Lily, an emotional story about the power of music and one couples eternal love for each other. She can make your soul soar as easily as she can have you rockin'. Style? She despises boxes; just ask her. "I write about what moves me. It's just more important to say what's in my heart than do what is fashionable" , says Venitia.
With an adventurous spirit and an open mind, she gives her listener raw, straightforward and passionate lyrics that express love, urgency and the importance of justice in the world, all delivered by a beautiful and powerful voice.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Venitia Sekema - Lucky Numbers (2005)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018