Endless Blue - Undercover (2013)

Endless Blue - Undercover (2013)

Artist: Endless Blue
Title Of Album: Undercover
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Future Cabaret Records
Genre: Electronic, Trip-Hop, Downtempo, Female Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:15 Min
Total Size: 132 Mb
01. Jolene
02. Turn the Page
03. Bad Things
04. The Safety Dance
05. The Thrill Is Gone
06. 2wicky
07. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
08. I Wanna Be Sedated
09. Tarkus - Battlefield
10. Why Don't You Do Right
11. Magic Man
12. Beautiful Accident
Undercover, the sixth release by Milwaukee trip-hop group Endless Blue, is a crowd-funded Kickstarter project in which fans helped select the tracks for this all-covers album. The Endless Blue promise to contributors was simple: each song would be completely reimagined in trip-hop style.
Endless Blue is comprised of Producer and lead guitarist Nick Mitchell, lead vocalist Laura Hillman and bass player, Scott Feldstein. In this release they have deconstructed a wide variety of cover songs and put them back together with surprising results. From the synth-driven country music classic "Jolene" to the beat-infused Ramones favorite "I Wanna Be Sedated" to iconic '80s single "Safety Dance", the results are unexpected, sexy and occasionally even mind-blowing.
Tying it all together are the sensual and jazzy vocal stylings of Laura Hillman, who seamlessly blends numerous eras of vocalists into a single voice. Drawing from the torch singers of the '40s, classic female rockers, and the modern trip-hop singers, Hillman weaves a masterful tapestry that flavors and spices up every track. Her soulful performance on Bob Seger hit "Turn The Page" is nothing less than enthralling.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Endless Blue - Undercover (2013)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018