Gore Tech - Futurphobia (2015)

Gore Tech - Futurphobia (2015)

Artist: Gore Tech
Title Of Album: Futurphobia
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ad Noiseam / ADN185
Genre: Drum & bass, Hardcore, Experimental
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:43
Total Size: 113 mb
1. Gore Tech – >_Run (2:09)
2. Gore Tech – The Zerofinity Event (4:26)
3. Gore Tech – Optical Hybrid (5:57)
4. Gore Tech – The Ghost Particle (5:44)
5. Gore Tech – The Plague of Zion (3:55)
6. Gore Tech – Dubwar (4:40)
7. Gore Tech – Hex Spectrum (5:16)
8. Gore Tech – Organica (4:48)
9. Gore Tech – Mechanica (feat. Hecq) (4:53)
10. Gore Tech – In Exilium (4:05)
11. Machinecode – Machinecode (Gore Tech Rework) (3:50)
Ad Noiseam is happy to announce its first release for 2015, Gore Tech's new multi-format "Futurphobia" (adn185). Coming out on vinyl and CD as well as as a limited-edition poster-print and as digital files, this follow-up to 2013's "Machine Throne" will be available on April 13th. You can already pre-order it all (12" / CD / poster / digital) and listen to excerpts from all the tracks there. Click below for a video teaser to this powerful yet somber release.
Skies are dark and sounds even darker on Gore Tech's follow-up to his 2013's "Machine Throne". The highly dystopian "Futurphobia" is the definitive coming-of-age record for this young artist, who has gained a lot of experience though incessant touring and track-writing in the recent years. Combining the heavy and infectious breakcore bangers he is known for with slower, very daring pieces, "Futurphobia" is an important step forward for Gore Tech, who both sharpens, deepens and widens his talent, becoming an essential figure of the breakcore scene

320 kbps

Alternative download links

turbobit.net uploadable.ch uploaded.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Gore Tech - Futurphobia (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018