VA - UnClubbed 2 (2012)

VA - UnClubbed 2 (2012)

Free download links

VA - UnClubbed 2 (2012) .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1578 downloads at 30 mb/s

VA - UnClubbed 2 (2012) .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: Various Performers
Title Of Album: UnClubbed 2
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: New State
Genre: Covers, Electroacoustic, Lounge, Electronic
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:50:01
Bitrate: VBRkbps
Total Size: ~ 87 Mb
01. Intro – Intro 3:34
02. Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (with Jenny Lynn Smith) 4:06
03. Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (with Zoe Durrant) 3:52
04. Kosheen – Hide U (with Sarah Howells) 4:51
05. Kleerup – With Every Heartbeat (with Gerard O’Connell) 3:56
06. Grace – Not Over Yet (with Zoe Durrant) 4:06
07. Gnarls Barkley – Crazy (with Abigail Bailey) 3:39
08. Moby – Go (with Zoe Durrant) 3:49
09. Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (with Kim Wayman) 5:08
10. St Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart (with Gerard 4:00
11. Robert Miles – Children 4:15
12. Donna Summer – I Feel Love (with Kim Wayman) 4:38
Club classics have become the soundtrack for a generation of party people, but each contains more than pumping beats and the ability to fill a dancefloor. Beneath every ‘hands in the air’ anthem, lays a truly great song.
UnClubbed2 is an inspired collection of stripped back, acoustic covers of some of dance music’s best-loved tunes. These laid back, blissed out covers are performed by a range of hugely talented vocalists including previous UnClubbed collaborators Abigail Bailey and Zoe Durrant, new to the UnClubbed project but established artists Kim Wayman (Telepopmusik) and Sarah Howells plus fresh voices Jenny Lynn Smith and Gerard O’Connell.
UnClubbed2 features eleven brand new interpretations of contemporary club classics taking in more recent hit anthems such as Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone, Robyn – With Every Heartbeat and Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People through to classics like Donna Summer – I Feel Love, Grace (and Klaxons) – Not Over Yet, Kosheen – Hide U, Gnarls Barclay – Crazy and Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved. Also included are two more instrumental lead tracks with Moby’s – Go and Robert Miles – Children plus a stunning version of St. Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart, featuring a male vocal taking it back to Neil Young’s original.
Every track on UnClubbed2 has been built from scratch and features extensive live strings and instrumentation next to quality vocals. UnClubbed2 builds on the foundations laid by the 2009’s well-received first UnClubbed album, bringing a more mature sound that reflects in the quality of the album as a whole.
♪ Download Links, Single Extraction, No Password ♪
♪♪ ♪♪
Please VOTE & Comment!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - UnClubbed 2 (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018