Rod McKuen - A Boy Named Charlie Brown (2015)

Rod McKuen - A Boy Named Charlie Brown (2015)

Artist: Rod McKuen
Title Of Album: A Boy Named Charlie Brown
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Varese Sarabande
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 31:15 min
Total Size: 101 / 181 MB
01. Champion Charlie Brown (Instrumental) (2:28)
02. Something For Snoopy (1:42)
03. A Boy Named Charlie Brown (2:41)
04. Failure Face (Instrumental) (2:06)
05. Natalie (2:37)
06. I'll Catch The Sun (1:36)
07. Failure Face (2:05)
08. We (3:18)
09. Jean (Main Theme From "Prime Of Miss Jean Brodie") (2:05)
10. Bend Down And Touch Me (2:29)
11. Joanna (Medley): Joanna / I'll Catch The Sun / Saturday Night In Knightsbridge / Inside Of Me (5:47)
12. Champion Charlie Brown (2:16)
The Oscar nominated original song score soundtrack to the Peanuts film A Boy Named Charlie Brown. The album also includes the Oscar nominated song 'Jean' from the Maggie Smith film The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie. This is the first time the album is on CD.
Rodney Marvin 'Rod' McKuen (April 29, 1933 - January 29, 2015) was an American singer-songwriter, musician and poet. He was one of the best-selling poets in the United States during the late 1960s. Throughout his career, McKuen produced a wide range of recordings, which included popular music, spoken word poetry, film soundtracks and classical music. He earned two Academy Award nominations and one Pulitzer nomination for his music compositions. McKuen's songs sold over 100 million recordings worldwide, and 60 million books of his poetry were sold as well, according to the Associated Press.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Rod McKuen - A Boy Named Charlie Brown (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018