Reverend Blue - Reverend Blue (2006)

Reverend Blue - Reverend Blue (2006)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1790 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Reverend Blue
Title: Reverend Blue
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Reverend Blue
Genre: Blues, Rockin' Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 51:44 Min
Total Size: 126 Mb

1. Paint The Town Red
2. Can't Stop The Water
3. When Your Woman Wants To Kill You
4. Like A Blind Man
5. Goin' From The Fryin' Pan
6. Let Me Go
7. Can't Get Along With You
8. You're About To Do Me Wrong
9. Why Don't You Answer
10. Sad Side Of This Life
11. Love You Like A Man
12. Southbound
WReverend Blue likes to characterize their musical style as “heavy blues.” It’s not an exact fit, but they like it anyway.
The self-titled CD was released in April of 2006 and has received rave reviews. Although you may hear shades of many of your favorite blues/rock musicians on this CD, the music is all original and the playing is crisp, clean and fiery. You just can't help tapping your foot most of the time, and you may even be compelled to get up and move those hips when no one is watching.
The band collectively counts among its influences most of the Gods of blues and rock, including (but not limited to) Johnny Winter, George Thorogood, Walter Trout, Luther Allison, Buddy Guy, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Leslie West, Jack Bruce, Corky Siegal, Charlie Musselwhite, Little Walter, Sonny Boy Williamson II, Slim Harpo, Sonny Terry & Brownie Magee, Cream, ZZ Top, Leadbelly, Elmore James, and many, many more.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Reverend Blue - Reverend Blue (2006)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018