Whiskey Shivers - Whiskey Shivers (2014)

Whiskey Shivers - Whiskey Shivers (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Folk, Country
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1267 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Whiskey Shivers
Title Of Album: Whiskey Shivers
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Folk/Bluegrass
Label: Clean Bill Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:24
Total Size: 79 Mb
1. Free (2:14)
2. Friends (3:08)
3. Pray For Me (3:19)
4. Angel In The Snow (3:38)
5. There Is A Time (Feat. Kelsey Wilson) (3:28)
6. Graves (3:08)
7. Hot Party Dads (1:22)
8. Give Me A Reason (3:10)
9. Been Looking For (1:28)
10. Long Low Down (4:26)
11. Swarm (2:35)
Born in a woodpile in the twilight months of ought nine, we came from all corners of the US looking to do one thing: to knock the dust off roots music.
Upright bass, fiddle, washboard, banjo and guitar; a traditional arrangement for some not so traditional music.
Along with our many originals, we breathe new life into old standards, always searching for the true soul of this country's earliest... See More
A freewheelin', trashgrassin', folk tornado, The Whiskey shivers take traditional isntrumentation, soak it in gas and send it into outer space. Breakneck speeds, killer grooves and impeccable musicianship that'd make Bill Monroe hisself do a double take.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Whiskey Shivers - Whiskey Shivers (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018