Jesper Thilo Quartet - Stardust (Feat. Olivier Antunes Bo Stief) (2014)

Jesper Thilo Quartet - Stardust (Feat. Olivier Antunes Bo Stief) (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1243 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jesper Thilo Quartet
Title Of Album: Stardust (Feat. Olivier Antunes & Bo Stief)
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Jazz: Cool Jazz, Trumpet Jazz
Label: Ambia Music
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 63:27
Total Size: 149 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Let's Fall In Love (5:29)
02. Let's Face The Music And Dance (4:51)
03. Bewitched (6:26)
04. Hoe Down (4:45)
05. I'm Confessin' That I Love You (7:22)
06. Jessica's Day (4:39)
07. Strike Up The Band (8:50)
08. Stardust (4:59)
09. If I Could Be With You (3:50)
10. The Man I Love (5:57)
11. Soul Sister (6:14)
One of the top European straight-ahead jazz musicians from 1970 onward, Danish reedman Jesper Thilo has appeared on many records with American artists in addition to recording with his fellow countrymen. His tenor sound is reminiscent of Zoot Sims. Thilo, who has also occasionally played alto and clarinet, first recorded as a leader for Storyville in 1973, and in the 1980s and 1990s on Storyville his sidemen at various times included Hank Jones, Kenny Drew, Clark Terry, Roland Hanna, and Harry "Sweets" Edison. Thilo also appeared on Miles Davis' Aura (with compositions and arrangements by fellow Dane Palle Mikkelborg), released by Columbia in 1989. After the turn of the millennium Thilo has continued recording for a variety of labels, including several releases on Stunt Records: Remembering Those That Were , On Clarinet , and Scott Hamilton Meets Jesper Thilo . ~Biography by Scott Yanow
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Jesper Thilo Quartet - Stardust (Feat. Olivier Antunes Bo Stief) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018