Lil Mama Jones - Belle Of The Blues (2008)

Lil Mama Jones - Belle Of The Blues (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1534 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lil' Mama Jones
Title Of Album: Belle Of The Blues
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Lil' Mama Jones
Genre: Blues, Memphis Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:52 Min
Total Size: 135 Mb
01. Papa Don't You Leave Me
02. What Have I Done Gone And Did Now?
03. The Mudslingers
04. Bad Luck Daddy
05. Get Out Mr. Wrong
06. That's Right I'm Alright!
07. Wrong Number
08. You Ain't Getting None!
09. Third Party
10. Why Don't You Mind Your Own Business?
11. Little Mama Jones' Blues
12. Belle Of The Blues
Meet Lil’ Mama Jones, the diva with a 5½ octave powerhouse voice that thrills audiences as she belts the blues, switches to jazz, all the while sliding between the bass and mezzo-soprano ranges. Her dynamic stage presence insures that her performances are not merely a show, but a show stopper guaranteed to pack the house wherever she sings! Based in Memphis, Tennessee with husband & bandleader Curtis “Big PaPa” Jones, their orchestra plays in sync with her ranges, styles and moods. Her interactive, fun filled shows have received rave reviews from industry professionals and music fans alike. The moment she struts onto the stage, opens her arms and asks “Are you ready to get your Jones on?” the evening becomes an event to remember!
Lil’ Mama Jones has recorded several CD’s to raise funds for charities (such as The Arkansas Aids Foundation) and has also recoded a collection of fan favorites, personally autographing over 1,000 within a 4 week period of club dates. Having brought down the house as a featured soloist with the Arkansas River Blues Society , blues jams and venues from the historic “The Afterthought” jazz club to the William J. Clinton Presidential Library, she has also thrilled Memphis audiences as a featured singer with Stax legend Ben Cauley.
Lil’ Mama Jones has recorded her first CD for airplay “Belle Of The Blues”, soon to be followed by “The Silk Empress Of Jazz” in spring 2009. “Belle Of The Blues” is a collection of 12 original songs currently gaining club and airplay across the southern United States. Take a moment to listen and ENJOY THE SHOW!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Lil Mama Jones - Belle Of The Blues (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018