The Gravel Project - The Gravel Project (2014)

The Gravel Project - The Gravel Project (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Funk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1413 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Gravel Project
Title Of Album: The Gravel Project
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Gravel Project
Genre: Funky Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 60:00
Total Size: 139 Mb
Covers: Front
01. When I Get Back Home (4:37)
02. Blues For LA (4:44)
03. Jam Today (6:47)
04. Lost (4:59)
05. Dollar Bill (4:07)
06. In The Moonlight (6:45)
07. Close To Me (5:13)
08. Not The One (4:58)
09. Soul Now (5:00)
10. Your Song (6:35)
11. New Speedway Boogie (6:10)
The Gravel Project is a Boston based based band with a sound that spans multiple genres, including modern blues, funk, rock, and jam. Since coming together just a few years ago, The Gravel Project has been creating buzz in Boston and gaining momentum along the East Coast. Fronted by guitarist/vocalist/songwriter, Andrew Gravel, the band is known for inventive original songs, creative interpretations of well known classics, and sensational group improvisation and musicianship. The new self titled LP is the band's first full length album, and demonstrates an inspired growth in The Gravel Project's songwriting and stylistic definition, while speaking to music lovers of all ages, and many stripes and colors.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to The Gravel Project - The Gravel Project (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018