Bob Walsh - Theres A Story Here (2012)

Bob Walsh - Theres A Story Here (2012)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Blues, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1810 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Bob Walsh
Title Of Album: There's A Story Here
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Blues Rock, Blues Jazz, Blues Folk
Label: Disques Bros
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 49:51
Total Size: 118 MB
Covers: Front
01. When You Comin' Over (4:21)
02. Move (3:53)
03. There's A Story Here (4:51)
04. Put Your Foot Down (3:06)
05. Chicago Blues (4:03)
06. Can't Sit Still (3:12)
07. Black & Blue (4:09)
08. Pretty Face, Pretty Lies (3:16)
09. Angel From Montgomery (4:24)
10. Alright, Okay You Win (3:06)
11. She's Complicated (4:07)
12. Through The Blues (4:07)
13. I Love My Job (3:10)
On There's a Story Here, Bob Walsh is entertaining with stories such as When you comin' over?, the riveting Move or the excellent title track. The record is a perfect blend of originals and cover songs, such as Angel from Montgomery, written by John Prine in 1971.

Always vibrant and moving, Bob has again reunited with his faithful friends - Jean Fernand Girard at the helm (musical direction, keyboards and arrangements), along with the great harmonica player Guy Bélanger, Christian Martin on guitars, Jean Cyr on bass and Bernard Deslauriers on drums.

Yes, there's the story of an extremely talented man, a unique voice with an incomparable career. Bob Walsh commands respect from his peers and the Canadian musical community at large. To mention his name is like opening the book on Quebec's entire blues music history from the band Contrebande in the 70's to today's Blues scene. Bob Walsh is a survivor and a true Blues giant.
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Bob Walsh - Theres A Story Here (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018