La Fine Equipe - La Boulangerie 2 (La Fine Equipe Friends) (2011)

La Fine Equipe - La Boulangerie 2 (La Fine Equipe Friends) (2011)

Artist: La Boulangerie 2
Title Of Album: La Boulangerie 2 (La Fine Equipe & Friends)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Nowadays Records
Genre: Electronic, Electro Hip Hop, Broken Beat
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 239 kbps avg
Total Time: 73:20 Min
Total Size: 132 Mb
01. Boulangerie Anthem
02. Tourment D Amour
03. Okin
04. Tarte Au Sucre
05. Crees Brownees
06. Pain A L’oseille
07. Papanasi
08. Eclair Pistache
09. Fougasse
10. Bible Meringuee
11. Cupcake
12. Dog Cookies
13. Flao
14. Bear Claw
15. Pice Montee
16. Friandises
17. Nuage A Lorange
18. Bollo
19. Chocolate Cake
20. Beijinho
21. Cheese Cake
22. Fraisier
23. Muffin
24. Tarte
25. Love Cake
26. Financier
27. Brioche Vendeenne
28. Canistrelli
29. Negrinho
30. Brigadeiro
31. Mont Blanc
32. Canolli
33. Beurre Nantais
Back from Fantastic Planet, the collective of beatmakers, supported by Radio Nova, re-opens it’s famous bakery with the release of a sweet new album. In order to come up with the perfect recipe, they have surrounded themselves with the most promising beatmakers from the new electro hip hop scene.
Following on from Onra and Quetzal, we now find Saney, Mister Modo, Dal-Gren, Guts, Chief, Buddy Sativa, Powell and many more. In total, 20 bakers have kneaded together the music of the past fifty years and put together 33 sweet tracks, each more succulent than the last.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to La Fine Equipe - La Boulangerie 2 (La Fine Equipe Friends) (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018