VA - Funkin the Ghetto (2000)

VA - Funkin the Ghetto (2000)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Funkin' the Ghetto
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: ACE Records
Genre: Funk, Jazz-Funk, Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:47
Total Size: 200 MB (Scans)
01. Getting Uptown (United 8)
02. Right On (Clarence Wheeler)
03. No Time To Burn (Black Heat)
04. Cold Bear (The Gaturs)
05. A Blow For Me, A Toot To You (Fred Wesley)
06. Memphis Soul Stew (King Curtis)
07. Bishop School (Yusef Lateef)
08. Making Love After Hours (Rolland Kirk)
09. The Ghetto (Donny Hathaway)
10. I Can't Get Next To You (Mongo Santamaria)
11. I Need Some Money (Eddie Harris)
12. Daddy Bug (Roy Ayers)
13. Spectrum (Billy Cobham)
14. Pig Snoots (Natural Bridge Bunch)
15. Sock It To Me Baby/It's Your Thing (Lotti Golden)
16. Right On Brother (Southshore Commission)
17. Hi-Jack (Herbie Mann)
18. Up For The Down Stroke (Fred Wesley)
19. The Guitar Aka The Booger Man (The Gaturs)
20. Virgo Vibes (Roy Ayers)
Download / Download:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Funkin the Ghetto (2000)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018