Roland Van Campenhout - Just Another Place In The Universe (2015)

Roland Van Campenhout - Just Another Place In The Universe (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1740 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Roland Van Campenhout
Title: Just Another Place In The Universe
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Meyer
Genre: Blues
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 47:22
Total Size: 108 / 254 MB

1. Footsteps Fall
2. Jelly Roll Baler
3. Never Too Soon
4. Last Letter Home
5. Little Sadie
6. 900 Miles
7. Two Old Mules
8. Way Beyond the Moon
9. Fine Sugar Mamma
Like on the very successful album "Da Blues Iz-A Coming“ from 2012 the new edition offers recordings from two concerts at the traditional venue Theater der Keller in Cologne, the first being on 23. May 2014, the second on 2. November of the same year. Roland Van Campenhout has been an active since the early 1960s and internationally renowned blues musician since 1969. He has played with Rory Gallagher, Leo Kottke, Tim Hardin, and Ian Anderson amongst many others. For this project he invited Belgian violinist and blues virtuoso Nils De Caster, to some people probably more known as the actor of the fabulous independent movie „The Broken Circle” (to which he also contributed the music). The second guest was Richard Bargel, one of the most influential musicians in the German blues scene. Bargel even wrote a fine ironic song for this occasion: "Two Old Mules“ – a humorous homage to the old blues ‘mules’ Roland and Richard. Roland (as he is simply known in his home country) not only presented original songs.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Roland Van Campenhout - Just Another Place In The Universe (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018