Denilson Big D Martins - Denilson Big D Martins (2014)

Denilson Big D Martins - Denilson Big D Martins (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1346 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Denilson Big D Martins
Title Of Album: Denilson Big D Martins
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Denilson "Big D" Martins
Genre: Blues, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:06
Total Size: 106 mb
01. Get Hot!
02. 3D (feat. Sax Gordon)
03. Bee Hive (Tribute to Lee Allen)
04. Oh Marie! (feat. Sax Gordon)
05. Just a Close
06. Seven to Eleven
07. Joogie the Boogie
08. I Have Decided
09. Rock It
10. Bluejeans
11. The Newborn Shuffle (feat. Junior Watson)
12. Boogie & Barbecue
Denilson Martins can play anything it seems, but here he’s chosen to apply his considerable abilities to a set of traditional, old-fashioned American Rhythm & Blues. This is rocking music from the days when the saxophone was the go-to instrument for excitement, back in the 1940s and 1950s when Rock & Roll was born, when wild performers pushed the limits of their instruments and their audiences. Things have changed in the music world since then and now it’s rare to find performers so committed and accomplished at this art, but what hasn’t changed is the effect this music has on audiences. Whether you’re dancing, partying, or just sitting back listening, Denilson and his band, led by guitarist and producer Igor Prado, will transport you to a place where the music is real, wild, fun, and spontaneous…a world where musicians and fans, dancers and listeners, are all in it together to have the time of their lives. This CD will bring you there until you get the chance to catch ‘em live!

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Denilson Big D Martins - Denilson Big D Martins (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018