Midge Marsden Bullfrog Rata - It Is What It Is (2002)

Midge Marsden Bullfrog Rata - It Is What It Is (2002)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1526 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Midge Marsden & Bullfrog Rata
Title Of Album: It Is What It Is
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Midge Marsden & Bullfrog Rata
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:26 Min
Total Size: 118 Mb
1. Feel So Good
2. Walk On By
3. Give Me One Reason
4. No Particular Place To Go
5. Mystery Train
6. Key To The Highway
7. Diggin My Potatoes
8. Dust My Broom
9. Mary Had A Little Lamb
10. Left That Town
11. Last Time
12. Pride And Joy
13. Travellin On
14. Strangers Girl
Midge Marsden has been a household name in New Zealand for nearly four decades as a result of his 1000's of concerts, TV appearances, etc. "It Is What It Is" showcases Midge whith his frequent live duo partner (and becoming nearly as famous!) Bullfrog Rata. The 14 tracks cover a wide spectrum of blues styles plus Midge's classic TV commercial song, "Travellin' On".
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Oboom Xerver

Related MP3 FLAC to Midge Marsden Bullfrog Rata - It Is What It Is (2002)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018