Richard Van Bergen - Rootbag (2014)

Richard Van Bergen - Rootbag (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1668 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Richard Van Bergen
Title Of Album: Rootbag
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Delta Blues, Blues Rock
Label: Richard Van Bergen
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 38:59
Total Size: 105 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Nobody (2:51)
02. When He Comes (3:22)
03. All The Time (3:25)
04. Give Me Your Heart (3:22)
05. Stand In Line (2:52)
06. One Day (4:02)
07. Od On Love (1:37)
08. Tired Of Being The Fool (2:36)
09. Don't Lose Your Pride (2:16)
10. Nothing In This World (3:42)
11. Will This Love (3:30)
12. Love Tells No Lies (3:11)
13. Od On Love (Slight Return) (2:07)
"Richard van Bergen's Rootbag is inspired by raw Blues from the Mississippi Delta, sexy grooves from New Orleans and swampy R&B. This band mixes it all together to a Rootbag-style gumbo soup. The bandmembers have toured en recorded with artists like Malford Milligan, Duke Robillard, Byther Smith, Sugar Ray Rayford, Matt Schofield and Roscoe Chenier. Their music brought them to Moulin Blues, North Sea Jazz,, BRBF Peer, Zwarte Cross,SXSW ( Austin Texas.) and numerous Blues venues all over Europe."
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Richard Van Bergen - Rootbag (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018