Dionigi - Dirty Analogic Party Vol. 13 (2014)

Dionigi - Dirty Analogic Party Vol. 13 (2014)

Artist: Dionigi
Title Of Album: Dirty Analogic Party Vol. 13
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Quantistic Division / QND138
Genre: Disco, Electro, House, Nu Disco
Total Time: 49:25 min
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 119 mb
Quantistic owner Dionigi steps up with an impressive collection of dubbed out disco. From the opening track, "They Forgot" onwards, the Italian producer puts a focus on heavy drums, wah-wah guitar riffs and acidic bleeps. Even when he plays it harder, as is the case on "What Is Going On Here", he breaks into angular guitar riffs. Given his approach, it is no surprise that the best tracks are the most freaked out; from the cavernous grooves and ponderous vocals of "Some Theoretical Considerations", the cowbell-heavy pulses of "The Emerging Picture" and the cosmic disco closer, "Passport To The Cosmos", this is a brilliantly spaced out collection.
01. Dionigi - They Forgot (Original Mix)
02. Dionigi - Run & Scream (Original Mix)
03. Dionigi - What Is Going On Here (Original Mix)
04. Dionigi - Symbols & Archetypes (Original Mix)
05. Dionigi - Transtribal Consciousness (Original Mix)
06. Dionigi - Some Theoretical Considerations (Original Mix)
07. Dionigi - Experientally Real (Original Mix)
08. Dionigi - The Emerging Picture (Original Mix)
09. Dionigi - Passport To The Cosmos (Original Mix)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Dionigi - Dirty Analogic Party Vol. 13 (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018