Blind Boys Of Alabama - Ill Find A Way (2013)

Blind Boys Of Alabama - Ill Find A Way (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1897 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Blind Boys Of Alabama
Title Of Album: I'll Find A Way
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Masterworks
Genre: Acoustic/Electric Blues Gospel
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 41:10
Total Size: 95 Mb
Covers: Front
01. God Put A Rainbow In The Cloud (2:36)
02. I'll Find A Way (To Carry It All) (3:38)
03. I Am Not Waiting Anymore (3:38)
04. I Shall Not Be Moved (2:44)
05. Take Me To The Water (3:20)
06. I've Been Searching (2:36)
07. There Will Never Be Any Peace (Until God Is Seated At The Conference Table) (5:17)
08. Take Your Burden To The Lord And Leave It There (3:24)
09. Every Grain Of Sand (5:24)
10. My God Is Real (4:09)
11. Jubilee (4:19)
Produced by Justin Vernon (Bon Iver, Kathleen Edwards), I'll Find a Way is a unique collaboration between one of popular music's longest-running acts and one of its fastest-rising stars. Known primarily for his work in the indie and folk realms, the Bon Iver frontman proved a perfect fit to work with the Blind Boys, exhibiting a deep knowledge and appreciation of gospel music. Vernon and old friend and band mate Phil Cook (Megafaun, The Shouting Matches) corralled a lively backing band for the album and hand-picked a range of songs for the Blind Boys to sing. I'll Find a Way features some of the Blind Boys' most fervent vocals as well as contributions by a new generation of Blind Boys fans - Sam Amidon, Shara Worden of My Brightest Diamond, Merrill Garbus of tUnE-yArDs, Casey Dienel of White Hinterland, Patty Griffin, and Justin Vernon himself. The result is a rousing collection of gospel songs new and old that address life's most desperate hours but also savor the triumphs and reassurances.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Blind Boys Of Alabama - Ill Find A Way (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018