Parralox – Electricity (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Parralox – Electricity (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Artist: Parralox
Title Of Album: Electricity (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Conzoom Records
Genre: Synthpop, Electropop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 155:33 Min
Total Size: 307 Mb
01 Europa
02 Black Jeans
03 Electricity
04 I Fell In Love With A Drum Machine
05 Eastern Wall
06 Sharper Than A Knife
07 Lovely
08 I Heart U
09 You And Me Both
10 X Minus One
11 Underground
12 We Believe In Electric Love
13 Factory Friends
14 The End Of Summer
15 Should Not Be
16 I Fell In Love With A Drum Machine (Demo)
17 Factory Friends (Demo)
18 Eastern Wall (Demo)
01. Europa (Extended)
02. Black Jeans (Extended)
03. X Minus One (Extended Mix)
04. Underground (Extended)
05. Lovely (Extended)
06. Should Not Be (Extended)
07. I Heart U (Extended)
08. Footsteps (Demo)
09. Factory Friends (SFS We Are Silent Mix)
10. Sharper Than a Knife (POS.:2 Remix)
11. The End of Summer (Dream Mix by Twisted Destiny)
12. X Minus One (POS.:2 Remix)
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Oboom Xerver

Related MP3 FLAC to Parralox – Electricity (Expanded Edition) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018