Shirley Horn - Close Enough For Love (1988)

Shirley Horn - Close Enough For Love (1988)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1381 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Shirley Horn
Title Of Album: Close Enough For Love
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: UMG Recordings, Inc.
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:25
Total Size: 131 MB
01. Beautiful Friendship
02. I Got Lost In His Arms
03. Baby, Baby All The Time
04. Close Enough For Love
05. This Can't Be Love
06. I Wanna Be Loved
07. Come Fly With Me
08. Once I Loved
09. But Beautiful
10. Get Out Of Town
11. Memories Of You
12. It Could Happen To You
13. So I Love You
Shirley Horn - vocals, piano
Buck Hill - tenor saxophone
Steve Williams - drums
Download / Download:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Shirley Horn - Close Enough For Love (1988)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018