The Cleaners from Venus – The Cleaners from Venus, Vol. 2 (2013)

The Cleaners from Venus – The Cleaners from Venus, Vol. 2 (2013)

Artist: The Cleaners from Venus
Title Of Album: The Cleaners from Venus, Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Captured Tracks
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Lo Fi
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 161:19 Min
Total Size: 326 Mb
Disc 1
1. Renee (Who’s Driving Your Car?)
2. A Holloway Person
3. Ghosts in Doorways
4. The Autumn Cornfield
5. Please Don’t Step On My Rainbow
6. Balloon Drop Shadow
7. Krugerrand Gladiators
8. Golden Age Saturday
9. Marilyn On a Train
10. Sandstorm in Paradise
11. Victorian Society
12. A Fool Like You
Disc 2
1. Summer in a Small Town
2. Johnny The Moondog Is Dead
3. Hand Of Stone
4. Drowning Butterflies
5. Radio Seven
6. Fracas On West Street
7. Lukewarm Lovesong
8. A Blue Wave
9. A Song For Syd Barrett
Disc 3
1. The Winter Palace
2. Sun Comes To The Wood
3. Julie Profumo
4. Soul Monday
5. Gamma Ray Blue
6. Heroin Clones
7. Winter Palace 2
8. Golden Lane
9. Stars Are Cold
10. Late Night
11. Beyond
Disc 4
1. Roots And Beginnings
2. Russian Picture
3. Bon Temps Roulez
4. Mrs. Killer
5. Slyvie In Toytown
6. Young Jobless
7. The Secret Dreams Of A Kitchen Port
8. It’S Been So Long
9. Something In My Eye
10. When Fire Burns Dreams
11. Amateur Paranoiac
12. Drowning Butterflies (Big Expensive
13. Beyond The Blue Horizon
The legendary lo-fi band Cleaners from Venus formed in the small town of Wivenhoe, southeast England at the turn of 1980s by Martin Newell. The man, the myth, but to rock singer and part-time kitchen porter with a love of sunny 1960s pop music, punk rock and musical comedy. He never cared much for any kind of musical rule book and broke new ground with music that garnered a cult following and a highly-influential sound that continues to inspire. These 4 albums span the next chapter in the unveiling of the entire discography from the band (1981-1985). One album included here contains 12 unreleased songs, making it the first new release from the band in over 25 years, dubbed A Dawn Chorus: Early Cleaners and Beyond. This is a beautiful, 4xCD foldout wallet with booklet including album bios written by Newell himself and never-before-released photos.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to The Cleaners from Venus – The Cleaners from Venus, Vol. 2 (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018