VA - Kitties Go Deep Vol. 2 (2014)

VA - Kitties Go Deep Vol. 2 (2014)

  • Genre: Music, House, Deep House
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1491 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Kitties Go Deep Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Suara
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 131:32 min
Total Size: 302 MB
01. Veerus & Maxie Devine – Cars (Purple Disco Machine)
02. Kant - Bass & The Beats (Original Mix)
03. Me & her and David Keno - Walking Boots (Original Mix)
04. Sonic Future - Move Your Hips (Betoko Remix)
05. EdOne & Bodden - You're My Heart (Original Mix)
06. Mat.Joe & Thabo Getsome - My Love (Original Mix)
07. Vanilla Ace & Barber - Amore Amore (Original Mix)
08. Da Fresh - Remembering The Times (Original Mix)
09. Sugar Hill - Disco Music (Original Mix)
10. Anthony Attalla - About You (Original Mix)
11. Kalden Bess - Look At Me (Original Mix)
12. Mikalogic - Polaroid Paranoid (Original Mix)
13. Fat Sushi & Roland Clark - Wake Up (Original Mix)
14. Metodi Hristov Feat. Anika - How I Like It (Original Mix)
15. Tough Love - Missing You (Original Mix)
16. Bluford Duck - Feel Your Body (Original Mix)
17. Funky Fat - Leave Behind (Original Mix)
18. Lars Moston, Matchy & Bott - Good Hands Feat. Erica Dee (Original Mix)
19. Karol XVII & MB Valence - In My Head (Original Mix)
20. Coyu - Just Nin (He Cries At Night) (Original Mix)
Welcome to the second Kitties Go Deep album. This is the first Suara compilation with original cuts since October 2012. We have here 20 tracks produced by some of the hottest names on the Deep, Indie and Tech House scene and none of these cuts have been released before. You can find both Originals or Remixes. They are new, fresh and loud enough to make your best dances. This is as deepest as the kitties can submerge. So hold your breath, take a deep breath...

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Kitties Go Deep Vol. 2 (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018