Light Blue - In This World You Will Have The Blues (2011)

Light Blue - In This World You Will Have The Blues (2011)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1595 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Light Blue
Title Of Album: In This World You Will Have The Blues
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Label: Light Blue
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 60:15
Total Size: 141 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Blues For The King (3:50)
02. Where Would I Be (6:26)
03. Treasure (7:39)
04. Dining At Dogtown (3:36)
05. Lead Me In The Way (6:04)
06. Great I Am (5:02)
07. Walkin' With Jesus (3:12)
08. Nobody Knows (3:33)
09. Said And Done (4:09)
10. World World (6:26)
11. Like A Lighthouse (5:05)
12. Lay Your Burden (5:07)
Time for some good news blues that you can use! Light Blue – Upstate New York’s favorite gospel blues band – serves up an inspirational brand of full-throttle, soul-swaying music that lifts your eyes toward heaven and chases your blues away. Since 2007, Light Blue has played to thousands at coffee houses, bars, church picnics, prisons, community fests, homeless shelters and the New York State Fair.
In May 2011, the band released its first CD, “In This World You Will Have the Blues,” featuring many original tracks. A second CD is in the works. We’re talkin’ roadhouse blues, gospel blues, classic blues, delta blues, rockin’ blues – with a portion of R&B and a pinch of jazz. Get to know Light Blue … it’ll do ya good!
Band Members: Mike "Cat" Caternolo - Guitar/Harp/Vocals, Bob "Blue" Ludwig - Guitars/Vocals, Mike Spang - Bass/Vocals, Ken Stenzel - Keys/Vocals, Bruce Hyland - Drums
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Light Blue - In This World You Will Have The Blues (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018