Notorious B.I.G. - Greatest Hits 2007

Notorious B.I.G. - Greatest Hits 2007

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1521 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Notorious B.I.G.
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 6/3/2007
Label: Bad Boy
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality/Bitrate: MP3 / 192-224 VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz / Stereo
Total Time: 76:15
Total Size: 99,1 MB
In commemoration of the tenth year since the death of the Notorious B.I.G. (Biggie Smalls), Diddy’s Bad Boy Records will release Greatest Hits, a compilation of 14 classic Biggie tracks as well as 2 previously unreleased tracks. The set, due March 6th, includes classics such as ”Juicy,” ”One More Chance,” ”Big Poppa,” and ”Hypnotize.”
”Christopher Wallace was more than an artist, he was my friend,” said Bad Boy CEO Diddy. ”The Notorious B.I.G., as most knew him, was a rapper, a story teller, and a prolific poet. However, many didn’t have a chance to see the Father, Husband, and Man that I knew. Through his words, persona, life, and music, he was able to open doors and create opportunities for Hip-Hop as a whole. I wanted to celebrate his legacy, life, and work as we mourn his senseless death 10 years ago. The release of ‘GREATEST HITS’ makes it clear to the world why the Notorious B.I.G is the greatest rapper of all time.”
16 февраля 2007 года, Bad Boy Records объявили о выпуске Albumа со всеми суперхитами The Notorious B.I.G.. Релиз выйдет спустя 10 лет после смерти Biggie Smalls.
Интересно, сколько еще компиляций выпустят Bad Boy с трех существующих Albumов своей главной легенды. Излишним говорить, что поклонники Biggie не найдут для себя в этой компиляции ничего нового.
Напомним, что бруклинский рэппер Notorious B.I.G. трагически умер 9 марта 1997 года, когда на него было совершено покушение. Ранения оказались настолько тяжёлыми, что через несколько часов врачами была констатирована смерть.
Notorious B.I.G. GREATEST HITS появится на прилавках 6 марта 2007 года.
01- Juicy [05:02]
02- Big Poppa [04:10]
03- Hynotize [03:50]
04- One More Chance/stay with Me (Remix) [04:29]
05- Get Money [04:34]
(Preformed for Junior M.A.F.I.A.)
06- Warning [03:39]
07- Dead Wrong Feat Eminem [04:57]
08- Who Shot Ya [05:17]
09- Ten Crack Commandments [03:24]
10- Notorious Thugs Feat Bone Thugs-N-Harmony [06:07]
11- Notorious B.I.G. Feat Lil Kim and Puff [03:12]
12- Nasty Girl Feat Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge [04:46]
and Avery Storm
13- Unbelievable [03:40]
14- Ni**as Bleed [04:52]
15- Running Your Mouth Feat Snoop Dogg, Nate [03:33]
Dogg, Fabolous and Busta Rhymes
16- Want that Old Thing Back Feat Ja Rule and [04:59]
Ralph Tresvant
17- F*cking You Tonight Feat R Kelly [05:44]
Download Notorious B.I.G. - Greatest Hits 2007 :

Alternative download links

Download / Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Notorious B.I.G. - Greatest Hits 2007
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018