Bob Seger The Silver Bullet Band - Nine Tonight (2011) FLAC

Bob Seger The Silver Bullet Band - Nine Tonight (2011) FLAC

  • Genre: Music, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1305 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Bob Seger & Nine TonightThe Silver Bullet Band
Album: Nine Tonight
Year: 2011
Label: Capitol
Genre: Rock
Quality: Lossless
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Tracks: 17
Time Release: 01:19:57
Size Release: 591 mb
1. Nine Tonight [05:22]
2. Tryin' To Live My Life Without You [04:00]
3. You'll Accomp'ny Me [04:13]
4. Hollywood Nights [04:49]
5. Old Time Rock And Roll [05:11]
6. Mainstreet [04:04]
7. Against The Wind [05:34]
8. The Fire Down Below [04:47]
9. Her Strut [03:50]
10. Feel Like A Number [04:10]
11. Fire Lake [03:51]
12. Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight [02:59]
13. We've Got Tonight [04:55]
14. Night Moves [05:44]
15. Rock And Roll Never Forgets [03:35]
16. Let It Rock (Edited For CD) [05:58]
17. Brave Strangers (Bonus Track) [06:48]
After the success of 1976’s seminal live album Live Bullet, Seger followed it with three of his finest studio albums, Night Moves, Stranger In Town and Against the Wind. These are among Seger’s best-known records and this live album is jammed with songs that fans associate with Seger’s prime period. The line-up is staggering and truly intimidating. Seger is barely done with the buckling shuffle of “Hollywood Nights” when you’re right up against the now infamous “Old Time Rock and Roll.” With the trusty Silver Bullet Band turning each song into a celebratory occasion, enduring classics such as “Mainstreet,” “Against the Wind,” “Feel Like a Number” and “Rock and Roll Never Forgets” are given new life. The inclusion of “Brave Strangers,” alongside the powerful grind of “Her Strut” and the freedom ride of “You’ll Accomp’ny Me,” makes this an essential collection from a classic rocker who proved he could sing anything and turn it upside down.


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Bob Seger The Silver Bullet Band - Nine Tonight (2011) FLAC
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018