VA - In Ya Mellow Tone 8.5 (2013)

VA - In Ya Mellow Tone 8.5 (2013)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: In Ya Mellow Tone 8.5
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: GTXC-TS1
Genre: Jazzy Hip-Hop, Nu Jazz, Lounge
Total Time: 65:46 min
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 160 mb
01. Gemini 「Be feat. Kharisma」
02. re plus 「Let The Story Tell feat. FlowEthics」
03. Robert de Boron 「Carry On feat. Taro Miura from HO17 & Dawngun」
04. FLY COAST feat. Ai Ninomiya 「Moonlight」
05. Robert de Boron+Othello 「Regret Me Not feat. Vivian Chen」
06. Hidetake Takayama 「Welcome to You & Me feat. Sam Ock」
07. Nicholas Cheung 「Watch The Pacific feat. RAq & Othello」
08. LHA (Leehahn & Adikkal) 「New World feat. Koo & Cbay」
09. Conscience 「How Far it Goes feat. Dan Meery & Amber Wilmot」
10. acro jazz laboratories 「Just Like You feat Magnetic North & Taiyo Na」
11. AMP 「No Other Place」
12. KRBL Rebel Radio 「Hope feat. Marie」
13. JustMe 「How I Met Your Mother」
14. Saturday Morning Cartoon 「Little Birdy (remix)」
15. Huey Jazz 「All I Know」
16. JonWonder 「April 4th」
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - In Ya Mellow Tone 8.5 (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018