Matt Walsh, Christian Bleiming - MC Shuffle (2011)

Matt Walsh, Christian Bleiming - MC Shuffle (2011)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1835 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Matt Walsh, Christian Bleiming
Title Of Album: MC Shuffle
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Acoustic Music Records
Genre: Piano Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:48:39
Total Size: 111 Mb
Covers: Front
Two old friends who have often shared the stage now make their first recording together. Piano and harmonica is an unusual pairing but German blues and boogie pianist Christian Bleiming and Matt Walsh, the Irish singer and harp blower, show how well they get along musically
Blues in its best form – traditional and idiosyncratic, full of feeling and performed by two musicians who pour all there 20 years worth of experience and the invention gained from countless sessions into this set of songs.
01. Mc Shuffle (2:41)
02. Gold Train (3:23)
03. Ask Me Where I've Been (4:15)
04. King Of The Jungle (3:19)
05. Trouble In Mind (2:54)
06. Coldfinger (2:45)
07. Cc Rider (3:23)
08. Checking Out (3:30)
09. You Can't Trust Your Neighbour (3:37)
10. Some Day, Some Way (3:11)
11. St. James Infirmary (3:35)
12. Polk Salad Annie (2:48)
13. Reefer Smoker (4:59)
14. One Last Favor (4:14)

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Matt Walsh, Christian Bleiming - MC Shuffle (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018