Duo Gazzane - Five Pieces (2011)

Duo Gazzane - Five Pieces (2011)

Artist: Duo Gazzane
Title Of Album: Five Pieces
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Classical
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:16
Total Size: 109 MB
1. Toru Takemitsu: Distance de fée for violin and piano
2. Paul Hindemith: Sonate in E for violin and piano, I. Ruhig bewegt
3. II. Langsam - Sehr lebhaft
4. Leoš Janá?ek: Sonata (1914, rev. 1921) for violin and piano, I. Con moto
5. II. Ballada Con moto
6. III. Allegretto
7. IV. Adagio
8. Valentin Silvestrov: Five Pieces for violin and piano (Dedicated to Gidon Kremer), I. Elegia,
9. II. Serenata, Moderato
10. III. Intermezzo, Moderato
11. IV. Barcarole, Andantino
12. V. Nocturne, Larghetto

Alternative download links

Wupload Easy-Share

Related MP3 FLAC to Duo Gazzane - Five Pieces (2011)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018