Brian McKnight - Ill Be Home For Christmas

Brian McKnight - Ill Be Home For Christmas

  • Genre: Music, Soul
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1822 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Brian McKnight
Title Of Album: I'll Be Home For Christmas
Year Of Release: October 28, 2008
Label: Razor & Tie
Genre: Soul
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 43:09 min
Total Size: 55,2 mb
Christmas cheer runneth over with McKnight's first true holiday collection featuring all of your favorite Christmas classics and three new McKnight holiday originals - presented in that smokey R&B mold that McKnight does so well; McKnight's famed vocal prowess will definitely make this the most wonderful time of the year! As an extra special bonus, Josh Groban, Rascal Flatts and Babyface also make guest appearances on the album! McKnight's visibility will be growing around the holiday season and into 2009. Already a household as a result of his hits, a stint in Chicago on Broadway, and his own radio show (KTWV the Wave /LA, McKnight is also the host of his very own video countdown Soul Sessions with Brian McKnight on BET .
1. The Christmas Song 4:37
2. Silver Bells 3:41
3. Let It Snow 2:44
4. Christmas You And Me 4:08
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:15
6. Silent Night 3:27
7. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 2:19
8. Adeste Fideles 2:44
9. Who Would Have Thought 4:41
10. Angels We Have Heard On High 3:30
11. Christmas Medley 3:39
12. Bless This House 4:24

Alternative download links

Download | Download Download | Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Brian McKnight - Ill Be Home For Christmas
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018