Farruko - The Ones (2015)

Farruko - The Ones (2015)

Artist: Farruko
Title Of Album: The Ones
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: S&A Music Corp. Exclusively Licensed to Universal Music Latino
Genre: Latin Urban, Latino
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:59:01
Total Size: 135 / 416 mb
01. Passion Whine (feat. Sean Paul) [Remastered]
02. Dime Que Hago
03. Nena Fichu
04. Lejos de Aquí
05. Titerito
06. Si No Te Tengo (feat. Tony Dize)
07. Pikete (feat. Daddy Yankee)
08. Su Hija Me Gusta (feat. José Feliciano)
09. No Soy (feat. Nicky Jam)
10. Hola Beba (feat. Fuego)
11. Traime a Tu Amiga
12. Web Cam
13. Chulería en Pote (feat. Jadiel)
14. Es Hora
15. Salgo (feat. Ozi, Kelmitt, Genio, Arcángel & Ñengo Flow)
Farruko is a reggaeton and Latin pop singer from Puerto Rico. His given name is Carlos Efren Reyes, and he was born in Bayamon, Puerto Rico in 1991. At the age of 16, he began to post his songs under his stage name to MySpace. His first single, "Sexo Fuera del Planeta," gained thousands of followers, and from there he explored the potential of other social media networks. Due to his massive success on the Internet, he came to the attention of Puerto Rican radio and music industry executives, who enlisted his vocal talents for other artists. Farruko's debut album, El Talento del Bloque, appeared when he was 18. It was released by Siente Music and distributed by Universal. Most of its 13 songs were self-penned. The set became an almost instant hit, and several singles followed from it. Some of the album's highlights included its collaborative tunes such as "Su Hija Me Gusta" with José Feliciano, "Ella No Es Facil" with Cosculluela, and "Traime a Tu Amiga" with Arcangel and Julio Voltio. He also issued the non-album smash "Pa Romper la Discoteca" with Daddy Yankee and Yomo. In 2012, he issued his sophomore offering, TMPR: The Most Powerful Rookie. Its first smash single was "Feel the Rhythm" ("Siente el Ritmo"), though it was one of five. As a whole, the set demonstrated that Farruko was as comfortable in electro and pop circles as he was in reggaeton; it was nominated for a Latin Grammy. After touring throughout Latin America and the United States and establishing large fan bases in locales such as Venezuela and Colombia, he returned to recording in 2014. Farruko Presenta los Menores was released in late October of that year. A week after its release, it topped the Latin Albums chart. Among the notable collaborations are "Salgo" with Arcangel, Ñengo Flow, D. Ozi, and Genio y Kelmitt; "Bebe Conmigo" with J. Balvin; and "Interesada" with Luigi 21+.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Farruko - The Ones (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018