The Corrs - Dreams (The Ultimate Corrs Collection)

The Corrs - Dreams (The Ultimate Corrs Collection)

  • Genre: Music, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1583 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Corrs
Title Of Album: Dreams (The Ultimate Corrs Collection)
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: ~270 kbps (Highest VBR)
Total Time: 74:15 min
Total Size: 142 Mb
01. Goodbye (2006 remix)
02. Forgiven Not Forgotten
03. Dreams (Tee's radio mix)
04. Radio (unplugged)
05. When The Stars Go Blue (feat. Bono)
06. Only When I Sleep
07. Breathless
08. So Young (K Klass remix)
09. Runnaway
10. Summer Sunshine
11. What Can I Do (Tin Tin Out remix)
12. All I Have To Do Is Dream (feat. Laurent Voulzy)
13. No Frontiers (Sharon And Caroline Duet)
14. Angel
15. Old Town
16. Ruby Tuesday (feat. Ronnie Wood)
17. Haste To The Wedding
18. I Know My Love (feat. The Chieftains)
19. Brid Og Ni Mhaille
20. Toss The Feather
| (hotfile)
| (rapidshare)

Alternative download links

Part 1 Part 2 Part 1 Part 2

Related MP3 FLAC to The Corrs - Dreams (The Ultimate Corrs Collection)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018