Doc Span Blues - Live In Australia (2008)

Doc Span Blues - Live In Australia (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1592 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Doc Span Blues
Title Of Album: Live In Australia
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Only Blues Music
Genre: Blues
Format: MP3, FhG
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:53:32
Total Size: 127 Mb
Covers: Full
Doc Span is an American born blues based harmonica player and singer now living in Australia. He draws his inspiration from the blues clubs of Chicago's west side, where he spent his younger years jamming with many of the city's legends. Since moving to Australia he has played with many well-known musicians, including Ross Williams.
Live in Australia, features the talents of stunning musicians of the blues, Gus Fenwick, Tim Gaze, Max Sportelli, and Glen Muirhead. Recorded live in the studio by Gus Fenwick and mastered by Daniel Fournier these 11 standout tracks are chock full of groove. Originals and classic blues tracks, this CD takes Doc back to his roots. Die-hard blues music lovers would already be familiar with Doc Span’s powerful harmonica driven Chicago blues sound, and over the years he has performed in various line-ups, alongside Australia’s who’s who in the Blues industry.
01. For You My Love (4:07)
02. Slow Walkin' Blues (4:05)
03. The Viper Blues (3:57)
04. It Ain't Right (4:47)
05. In Every Way (4:24)
06. If You See Kay (6:12)
07. Whose Been Talkin' (4:36)
08. Red Dust (4:40)
09. Jive Four Three Two One (3:32)
10. Underground Blues (4:25)
11. Funky King Bee (8:45)

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Doc Span Blues - Live In Australia (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018