Skip The Use - Little Armageddon (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Skip The Use - Little Armageddon (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Skip The Use
Title Of Album: Little Armageddon (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Polydor
Genre: Electro Rock, Indie Rock, Dance-Punk
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:25 Min
Total Size: 118 Mb
01. Second to None
02. 30 Years
03. Nameless World
04. The Taste
05. Birds Are Born to Fly
06. The Wrong Man
07. The Story of Gods and Men
08. Little Armageddon
09. Gone Away
10. Etre Heureux
11. Lust for You
12. We Are Bastards
13. Hollywood
14. No Hero
15. In for the Kill
Previously known as punk outfit Carving, French quintet Skip the Use took their name change as a catalyst for a new direction, opting to pursue an angular electro-rock sound that saw them hailed as their homeland's answer to Bloc Party. Forming the band in Lille in 2008, frontman Mat Bastard, guitarist Yan Stefani, bassist Jay Gimenez, keyboardist Lio Raepsaet, and drummer Manamax Catteloin first came to attention with the group's 2009 self-titled debut album. Following a European and Canadian tour and the release of the 2011 EP Sound from the Shadow, they headed into the studio with LCD Soundsystem producer Tim Goldsworthy to record their sophomore full-length, Can Be Late, which was released to critical acclaim in 2012. (Jon O'Brien, Rovi)

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Skip The Use - Little Armageddon (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018