Grand Dominion Jazz Band - Spiritual Album 1995 (2015)

Grand Dominion Jazz Band - Spiritual Album 1995 (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1445 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Grand Dominion Jazz Band
Title Of Album: Spiritual Album
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Stomp Off Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:07
Total Size: 178 Mb
01. Yes, Lord I’m Crippled
02. Near the Cross
03. Holding My Savior’s Hand
04. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
05. God Lead Us Along
06. Blood and Tears (Passion Chorale)
07. Wade in the Water
08. God Will Take Care of You
09. Sometimes My Burdens so Hard to Bear
10. Abide with Me
11. When I Move to the Sky
12. Higher Ground
13. In the Garden
14. Walking with the King
15. Where He Leads Me
Jim Armstrong - Trombone, Vocals
Michael Cogan - Banjo, Vocals
Mike Duffy - String Bass, Vocals
Gerry Green - Clarinet, Sax (Alto)
Bob Jackson - Trumpet, Vocals
Bob Pelland - Piano

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Grand Dominion Jazz Band - Spiritual Album 1995 (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018