Enryoki - Missing World (2014)

Enryoki - Missing World (2014)

Artist: Enryoki
Title Of Album: Missing World
Year Of Release: 16 June, 2014
Label: Miocene Records
Genre: Electronic, Leftfield, Ambient, Experimental
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 95:51 Min
Total Size: ~217 Mb
01. After That (Original Mix) [03:03]
02. Alone (Original Mix) [02:47]
03. Gap (Original Mix) [03:33]
04. Gravity (Original Mix) [04:33]
05. Journey (Original Mix) [04:36]
06. Little Stars (Original Mix) [08:32]
07. Missing World (Original Mix) [06:12]
08. New Game Start Town (Original Mix) [02:52]
09. Origin (Original Mix) [04:27]
10. Qazwsxedc (Original Mix) [07:03]
11. Revelation (Original Mix) [05:59]
12. Somewhere (Original Mix) [04:48]
13. Space Menu (Original Mix) [02:23]
14. Time Stands Still (Original Mix) [04:11]
15. When You Are High (Original Mix) [11:01]
16. Winterly (Original Mix) [08:35]
17. Zero & Six (Original Mix) [05:53]
18. Home (Original Mix) [05:23]
His music can be attributed to the following genres: ambient, drone, experimental, techno. Most of the tracks include specific cosmic sounds, made by different synthesizers, and patches, created by his own hands. This solid, deep and warm sounding is the secret weapon of this talented musician. enryoki is inspired by such great names like Jon Hallur (CCP Games "EVE Online" OST), Mike Morasky (Valve "Portal" OST), Alexei Zakharov (Egosoft's X-universe games OST) , big producers and musicians, such as deadmau5, M83, Apparat, Daft Punk, Moby, Royksopp, Sigur Ros and especially the artists from Ultimae Records music label. He started to work on his first chiptune tracks in 2010, while studying at university. Now he is about to start a career in electronic music scene.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Enryoki - Missing World (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018