Giorgio Moroder - Deja Vu (2015) Lossless

Giorgio Moroder - Deja Vu (2015) Lossless

Artist: Giorgio Moroder
Title: Deja Vu
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Disco, Pop, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:42:11
Total Size: 327 Mb


01. 4 U with Love (2:36)
02. Deja vu (feat. Sia) (3:20)
03. Diamonds (feat. Charli XCX) (3:31)
04. Don't Let Go (feat. Mikky Ekko) (4:30)
05. Right Here, Right Now (feat. Kylie Minogue) (3:30)
06. Tempted (feat. Matthew Koma) (3:22)
07. 74 Is the New 24 (4:01)
08. Tom's Diner (feat. Britney Spears) (3:32)
09. Wildstar (feat. Foxes) (3:47)
10. Back and Forth (feat. Kelis) (3:04)
11. I Do This for You (feat. Marlene) (3:23)
12. La Disco (3:33)

Giorgio Moroder, the founder of disco and electronic music trailblazer is releasing his first solo album in over 30 years! The music icon made his mark as an influential Italian producer, songwriter, performer and DJ. At 74 years-old, Moroder still has his hands in the center of EDM culture, swinging back into the spotlight as a guest collaborator on the GRAMMY Award-winning Daft Punk album Random Access Memories ("Album Of the Year"), remixing Lady Gaga's and Tony Bennett's "I Can't Give You Anything but Love," Coldplay's "Magic," along with remixes for Donna Summer, Haim and his Scarface motion picture soundtrack. He has a newfound station as a live DJ which included major festival slots in Japan, Sweden, Mexico, Germany, the HARD's Day Of The Dead in Los Angeles, and at the Pitchfork Music Festival earlier this year. DEJA VU features a superstar line up of collaborators including Britney Spears, Sia, Charli XCX, Kylie Minogue, Mikky Ekko, Foxes, Kelis, Marlene and Matthew Koma. Already available from the album is the title track "Deja vu featuring Sia , "74 is the New 24" and "Right Here, Right Now featuring Kylie Minogue".


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Giorgio Moroder - Deja Vu (2015) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018