Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (1995)

Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (1995)

  • Genre: Music, Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1793 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Michael Bolton
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits 1985-1995
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop Rock / Soft Rock / Ballad
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: ~250 kbps VBR
Total Time: 73:16 min
Total Size: 140 Mb
01. That's What Love Is All About (3:53)
02. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay (3:50)
03. Soul Provider (4:23)
04. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You (4:12)
05. How Can We Be Lovers (3:53)
06. When I'm Back On My Feet Again (3:45)
07. Georgia On My Mind (4:55)
08. Time, Love And Tenderness (4:15)
09. When A Man Loves A Woman (3:48)
10. Missing You Now (4:23)
11. Steel Bars (3:26)
12. Said I Loved You...But I Lied (4:58)
13. Can I Touch You...There? (5:15)
14. I Promise You (5:17)
15. I Found Someone (3:47)
16. A Love So Beautiful (4:04)
17. This River (5:12)

Although he has always been a favorite target of rock critics, Michael Bolton amassed a large number of hit singles in the late '80s and early '90s, including seven Top Ten hits and two number one singles ("How Am I Supposed to Live Without You" and "When a Man Loves a Woman"). With the notable exception of "Love Is a Wonderful Thing," all of his big hits are collected on Greatest Hits 1985-1995, as well as a handful of new tracks that aren't quite as successful as the older hits. Nevertheless, Greatest Hits 1985-1995 is the one definitive Michael Bolton album.
| (rapidshare)

Alternative download links

Download Part 1 Part 2

Related MP3 FLAC to Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (1995)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018