VA - Amnesia Ibiza Chill Out Sessions - Love Song

VA - Amnesia Ibiza Chill Out Sessions - Love Song

  • Genre: Lounge, Lo-Fi
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1637 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title: Amnesia Ibiza Chill Out Sessions - Love Song
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Diamond Records
Genre: Lo-Fi / Lounge / ChillOut
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 02:05:17 min
Total Size: 169 MB
01. Sherrie Lea "No ordinary love"
02. Johnny Santiag "No woman No Cry"
03. Purple Avenue "Nothing Compares 2 U"
04. Tobias "Do you really want to hurt me"
05. Spiral 3 "I shot the sheriff"
06. Del Amore "Holding back the years"
07. Mandel Turner & Steph L.B "Come into my life"
08. Pimpi Arroyo "You really got me"
09. Chloe "Walking on the moon"
10. Alex Palmer "Close to you"
11. Topazz "Corcovado"
12. Lex Luthor "Imagine"
13. SwingState "Stepping out"
14. Arnold T. "Georgia on my mind"
01. Raff feat. Gushi "Pride" (In the name of love)
02. Alex Palmer "Woman"
03. Silver Pixel feat. Querubyna "Billy Jean"
04. Mastercuts feat. Mary F "You Oughta Know"
05. Rhod feat. Mika "Trouble"
06. Purple Avenue "Justify my Love"
07. Spiral 3 "Come Together"
08. Arnold T. "Bang Bang" (My baby shot me down)
09. Topazz "Behind the Wheel"
10. Pimpi Arroyo "I can't get no Satisfaction"
11. El Rubello "My baby just cares for me"
12. St?phane Le Bellec "Come away with me"
13. Javier de Galloy "Walk on the wild side"
14. DJ Kodi "Purple Rain"

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Amnesia Ibiza Chill Out Sessions - Love Song
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018